Harlow Renal Unit

The dialysis unit is based within the Princess Alexandra Hospital and opened to treat its first patients in August 2013. There are 15 dialysis stations, incorporating three isolation rooms. All stations have individualised televisions; other facilities include a spacious waiting room with TV and outpatient consultation rooms.